Vorstand

Unser Vostandsteam kümmert sich um die Organisation und Koordination im und um den Club.

Fredy Krebs

 

Präsident

079 346 78 36

praesident@ycsp.ch

Daniel Dicke

 

Vizepräsident

079 793 44 27

vizepraesident@ycsp.ch

Thomas A. Baumann

 

Sport

079 283 19 70

sport@ycsp.ch


Theodor Pfister

 

Junioren

079 215 45 25

junioren@ycsp.ch

Markus Luginbühl

 

Hafenmeister

076 442 19 58

hafenmeister@ycsp.ch

Chris Colombo

 

Sekretariat

079 654 92 20

sekretariat@ycsp.ch


Jürg Baumgartner

 

Material

079 208 38 53

material@ycsp.ch

Otto Jungi

 

Finanzen

033 654 17 23

finanzen@ycsp.ch



weitere Teammitglieder

Therese Steinhauer

 

Clublokal

clublokal@ycsp.ch

Peter Steinhauer

 

Clublokal

clublokal@ycsp.ch


Tobias Krebs

 

Website & Co.

web@ycsp.ch


Martin Kämpf

 

Betreuung Clubboot J70

j70@ycsp.ch


Kontakt:

Yacht-Club Spiez
Schachenstrasse 19
Postfach 381
3700 Spiez

Tel. 033 654 62 61 (nur während Events)

unsere Inserenten